Joshua Edwards Worship

T his Island
R emind Me
L ukewarm Life
T he Invitation
I n the Midst
T he Shakedown
U nto I Am
T he Seal
S ong of Woe
A ngel Angel
H e Shall Reign
D ragon's Goin' Down
M artyr's Melody
H ard After You
E ternal Gospel
S ong of Moses & the Lamb
G od of Mercy
L ady Babylon
W arrior
A lleluia (Victory March)
A Thousand Years
A ll Things New
T he Beginning & the End